## Morecambe and Heysham Morecambe Road School (01130) Committees

## Curriculum and Extended Services

Mrs H Andrew (Observer)

Mrs W Casson

Mrs A Dootson

Mrs Amber Gannon (Observer)

Mrs Fiona Gill (Observer)

Mrs Sam Harding (Committee Chair)

Ms Victoria Holmes

Mr Darren Macfarlane

Mrs Sarah Mainwaring

Mrs L Walker

Sarah Prince (Clerk)

## Finance, Staffing, Health and Safety

Mr Duncan Bowring

Ms Jen Breen

Mrs Lisa Crankshaw (Committee Chair)

Mrs A Dootson

Mrs Amber Gannon (Observer)

Mrs Fiona Gill (Observer)

Mrs Sarah Mainwaring

Miss Emma Simpson

Sarah Prince (Clerk)